Our meeting rooms are at The Community Centre at the Northern end of Grattan Gardens.

“The City of Prahran formerly included Windsor, East Prahran, Armadale and most of South Yarra and Toorak. In 1996 the Kennett Government amalgamated and in some places re-drew the borders of Local Government Municipalities throughout Victoria. The City of Prahran was subsequently subsumed into the newly formed City of Stonnington.’

Map of Prahran / Location of meeting rooms